COMPOSITION OF BOARD

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Shri Arvind Kapur	Chairman, CEO & Managing Director
2.	Shri Kanwal Monga	Independent Director
3.	Shri Amarjit Chopra	Independent Director
4.	Dr. Ashok Seth	Independent Director
5.	Shri Satish Sekhri	Independent Director
6.	Shri Rajeev Kapoor	Independent Director
7.	Shri Vinod Kumar Nagar	Independent Director
8.	Ms. Sarita Kapur	Independent Director
9.	Smt Upasna Kapur	Non-Executive Director
10.	Shri Arun Kapur	Joint Managing Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

i) Shri Amarjit Chopra - Chairman
ii) Shri Rajeev Kapoor - Member
iii) Shri Vinod Kumar Nagar - Member
iv) Shri Arvind Kapur - Member

2. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

i) Shri Amarjit Chopra - Chairman
ii) Shri Vinod Kumar Nagar - Member
iii) Shri Arun Kapur - Member

3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

i) Shri Kanwal Monga - Chairman
ii) Shri Amarjit Chopra - Member
iii) Shri Rajeev Kapoor - Member
iv) Shri Arvind Kapur - Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

i) Shri Rajeev Kapoor - Chairman
ii) Dr. Ashok Seth - Member
iii) Shri Vinod Kumar Nagar - Member
iv) Shri Arun Kapur - Member

5. **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

i) Shri Rajeev Kapoor - Chairman
ii) Shri Kanwal Monga - Member
iii) Shri Amarjit Chopra - Member
iv) Shri Arvind Kapur - Member